top of page

A Guide to Everything Art in Ithaca, NY


Ithaca, NY has become a hub of artistic expression, whether that is theatrical, poetic, painting, sculptures, dance, performance, the list goes on and on. A true "Ithacan" knows where the hot art spots are in town and attend at least a few exhibits or performances. To make sure you don't miss out on all these wonderful, local creative outlets, I've complied a short list of ones you must visit. Also, since my beat if life and culture, I will be profiling many artistic spaces in Ithaca, as well as many local artsy events. Keep an eye out next week for a blog post and multimedia package about the Cherry Art Space, which is listed below. Enjoy!

This is just a short list of art spaces in Ithaca, and I know there are way more than this. If there are any other places/companies I missed, let me know in the comments! Thanks for reading and support local art!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page